Customer reviews

We love to receive feedback on our service and gifts!

 

Read our customer reviews below:

 

Chocolate box gift - Gone too soon!
Chocolate must have been good - my father managed to demolish the lot in 2 days!!! Thank you for delivering so promptly and for adding the handwritten note. Really good shopping with you. - Viv S - 3 November 2017

Tea for one tea gift
Order was purchased as a gift and was very well received. I was kept up to date with the delivery service. One thing I would like to see on your order form would be a nominated date for delivery. I could then order ahead of a specific date for delivery. Thanking you for your wonderful service.
– Helen C. from New Zealand - 11 September 2017

Cheese Lover Gift
Just Lovely
This makes a great gift and with excellent quick processing and delivery it was a great and stress free way to send a thank you.
– Gabrielle B. from New Zealand - 2 September 2017

Wee Baby Gift Box
Thank you for customising the gift for me. Your service was amazing!
– Melanie F. from New Zealand - 30 August 2017

Really Supportive Service
Great to have a company with the personal touch. We felt well looked after from order to delivery.
– Gabrielle B. from New Zealand - 24 August 2017

Teddy bear comforting gift
Fantastic and highly recommended
Stephen S. from New Zealand - 18 August 2017

Gift for her - time for reflection
Thank you Nadia,
Very amazing service!
I shall be back!!
Leah - Vietnam - 15 August 2017

Journal and Teddy Gift
Wow - you have been awesome! Thank you so much. We will definitely order from you again. Many thanks.
Gabrielle - Montreal, Canada - 3 August 2017

2nd time purchaser, will purchase again!
Personalized and prompt.
Christelle B. - 21 July 2017

Quality products and service!
I was so surprised my order arrived the very next day. Thank you for such a speedy delivery. I was also incredibly happy with the lovely products that arrived in the box. It made for a very special gift and I would definitely recommend Simply Gifts to others and also be using it again in the future. Thanks again
Corrina D. from New Zealand - 17 July 2017

Great gifts
Professional service, very accommodating and easy to deal with. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Nadia
Awhina A. from New Zealand, 27 June 2017

Amazing
Outstanding service and delivery
Ang A, 15 June 2017

Thanks Nadia, for such a professional service I will definitely be purchasing from you again, I really appreciate it.
Kind regards 
Awhina, 1 June 2017

Hi Nadia,
Thankyou so very much for such a quick delivery they thought I was amazing with my timing. But it was you really am very impressed with such incredible service.
Will not hesitate to order again from Simply Gifts or to recommend to others.
A huge thanks.
Kindest Regards 
A Austin, 1 June 2017

Ultimate NZ gift store - overseas ordering a breeze and personalised
My mum absolutely loves the products. I made the purchase from Australia and was kept informed to the progress of the order and the shipping, and was even offered a personalised card to add to the gift. Was personally notified when the parcel made it to its destination in addition to the parcel having tracked postage. I was so thankful for the level of service offered and will most definitely use again, I have already recommended the site to many people who live in Aussie with friends and family in New Zealand.
Keith S - 24 May 2017

Gardener Gift - Great gift
Rating: 5 stars

I got this for my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it!, great quality product at a good price, thanks again.

Leigh A - 24 May 2017

Gift for her with throw, tealight burner and rose soap

Thank you very much for taking care of my order. My mother-in-law was very impressed by the present. You made the present look much more expensive than it was and she could not stop gushing. 

Regards,  F C R, 13 May 2017

 

Great service, lovely gifts

Excellent service, well priced, lovely gifts, prompt delivery.

Rachel B, 21 July 2016

 

 Excellent service

Ordered late on a Friday morning and delivered Saturday! Much better than expected.

Leah K, 19 August 2016

 

Great presentation

Loved the look of the gift, arrived in a timely manner, all advertised items were present and the recipient of the gift really enjoyed the surprise factor of opening the box. Would buy again from Simply Gifts.

Graham Rouse, 3 September 2016

 

Convenient

Great feedback from recipient.

Christine T, 5 October 2016

 

Great Get Well Gift

A huge thank you to 'Simply Gifts'. Your promptness and quality of your gift will have us contacting 'Simply Gifts' again in the near future to surprise someone else.

Barb, 16 October 2016

 

Christmas sugar free snack gift

Recipient was delighted that Simply Gifts was able to provide nice sugar free products.

Peter H, 11 January 2017

 

Total satisfaction

Very swift responses to email enquiries, super helpful when my internet connection didn't allow me to follow the order through, and speedy delivery. Thank you.

Ainslie W, 2 March 2017

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

@simplygiftsnz

on Instagram

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out